Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (636) 326-6444 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Nick and his wife, I have known for years, he has great integrity and loves his business and his ability to give great customer service. I respect he and his business ethics.

Facebook Icon Tim Schriedel 6/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Megan Laut 8/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimberly Seabaugh 9/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon George Elliott 9/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service. Amazing people

Google Icon Mark Sullivan 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our experience with Furniture Marketplace was amazing. Their knowledge from years of experience in the furniture business was second to none! We purchased a sectional sofa. It is perfect and exceeded our expectations. Customer Service was top notch.

Facebook Icon Marsha Bogucki-Watkins 9/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very good experience. I purchased furniture here in the past and the owner is so easy to work with. Furniture is high quality and affordable.

Google Icon Patricia Andert 9/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This family owned business has deep roots in St. Louis and the expert knowledge of the components of the US made furniture was just what we were looking for. Large variety of styles, bountiful fabric choices. Nick and Jeff were both easy to work with and patient as we ask questions about sectionals and dining table sets. Our purchase of both, a new family room sectional, tables and a dining room table and chairs was enjoyable from beginning to end. Delivery team used by Furniture Marketplace was top notch as well. Big box furniture stores, don't waste your time. Make one stop - Furniture Marketplace in Fenton.I just bought some living room furniture from Furniture Marketplace. They are now my first stop for any future furniture purchases. They have a wide selection of furniture that is all made in the USA. Service is first class. They are a family owned and operated store so we worked with Dad, Mom and Son over our two visits there. They were incredibly helpful, but no commission means that they give you as much space as you want, unlike the vultures at most stores. All furniture can be customized and/or special ordered. They have catalogs of all the other options of their manufacturers and will do special orders without additional cost. I shopped all over and you won’t beat their prices and they offer a discount for paying by cash/check instead of credit cards. We custom ordered a sofa and loveseat with our choice of fabric and pillows for LESS MONEY than the same item Rothman had in stock marked down for a holiday sale. Check this place out, you won’t be disappointed!Nice place purchased furniture at the end of January 2012 told it would be 3-4 weeks before we would get the furniture. That turned into 6 weeks and so on and so on. We just got it in 5/2/2012 not quiet 3-4 weeks but hey they gave us free delivery saved us 80 bucks. If you need furniture quickly go to the bigger stores who have more pull.

Yellow Pages Icon Sandy L.Steve H.md5757 2/14/201808

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

Already a Furniture Marketplace customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Furniture Marketplace.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Furniture Marketplace